AGENTS

Sharon Au Principal Broker, (R) CRB, CRS, GREEN, GRI, SRES

au@popaloha.com

Dale Bordner (R) CRB, CRS, GRI, SRES

(808) 954-1148 dale@BordnerHi.com

Gavin Hall (RA) SRS

(808) 277-7645 gavin@popaloha.com

Gaylien S. Hall (R) CRS, GRI, SRES

(808) 551-3311 gaylien@popaloha.com

D'Arcy S. Kerrigan (R), CRS, GRI

(808) 371-5123 darcy@homesbythesea.com

Sue Ann S. H. Lee (R) CRS, SRES, CLHMS

(808) 722-9581 SueAnn@SueAnnLee.com
Sheryl J. Messamer (RA), CPM, SRES (808) 733-2233 Sherry@PopAloha.com

Blaise M. Nakagawa Jr. (RA)

(808) 227-0403 Nakagawa@popaloha.com

Michele D. Kim-Nakagawa (R)

(808) 223-6228 Nakagawa@popaloha.com
Clara Yokoyama (R), CRB, CRS, GRI, RPM, SRES (808) 222-0038 clara@popaloha.com
(808) 255-2945 doreen@popaloha.com
home   |   newsletter   |   about us   |   contact us   |   hawaii information
find a property   |   our agents   |   buyers FAQ    |   sellers FAQs   |   site map